Porsha Stewart Tweets Positive Tweets After Hubby Files For Divorce

Kordell-Stewart-Files-For-Divorce-From-Porsha-Stewart

 

 

I know right now is a hard time for Real Housewives Of Atlanta star Porsha Stewart being that her Hubby has filed for a divorce. But she seems to be taking it publicly okay, which I applaud her for because I’d be going nuts if I found out my husband is filing for divorce threw the media!

Porsha tweeted on March 26, the day of the divorce announcement: “Thank you for your Prayers.”

Also on March 26 she wrote: “Morning Dolls Today is the 1st Day of the rest of your Life! Make It GREAT! #PS❤U.”

She wrote on March 27: “Never Would’ve Made It – Marvin Sapp 🙌 God is still in control. Faith.”

Then on March 31 she took a moment to tell her fans: “Happy Easter.”

There has been reports that they are reconciling their marriage and going to counseling. I hope this isn’t because Ms Porsha brought up alimony tho. My dad always says if you marry her it’s cheaper to keep her (LMAO) !!

Porsha Released This Statement To “US Weekly” back on March 26 : “Mrs. Stewart is disappointed about her husband’s recent filing for divorce. Mrs. Stewart had held off on filing for a divorce herself and remained committed to the marriage because Mr. Stewart promised to work on the marriage with her. Instead, he misled her and she found out about the filing in the media. Mrs. Stewart hopes to resolve these personal issues privately with the support of her family, friends and strong faith.”

I wish them both the best and I hope that they work this out because they are one beautiful couple who seems to love and respect one another!

Leave a comment